## Council – 18 May 2017

## **APPENDIX**

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2017/18)	Deputies where applicable (for 2017/18)
(Brent and Harrow) Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board	3 (+ 3 deputies)	Cllr Keith Ferry     Cllr Varsha Parmar     Cllr Mrs Vina Mithani	Cllr Barry Kendler     Cllr Kairul Kareema Marikar     Cllr Susan Hall
Age UK Harrow	2	Cllr Kairul Kareema     Marikar     Cllr Manjibhai Kara	N/A
Bentley Priory Nature Reserve Management Committee	4	<ol> <li>Cllr Simon Brown</li> <li>Cllr Kairul Kareema         Marikar</li> <li>Cllr Manjibhai Kara</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	N/A
Deputy Lord Lieutenant's Committee	4 (+ Mayor)	<ol> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Cllr Chris Mote</li> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	N/A
Edward Harvist Charity Appointment from May 2014 for a 4-year term	1	Howard Bluston	N/A
Greater London Enterprise Ltd	1	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Greater Stanmore Country Park Management Committee	2 Majority Party 1 Opposition	<ol> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	N/A
Harrow Association of Disabled People	2	Cllr Ghazanfar Ali     Cllr Norman Stevenson	N/A
Harrow Citizens' Advice Bureau	1 (+1 deputy)	Cllr Barry Kendler	Cllr Richard Almond
Harrow Heritage Trust Executive Committee	3	Cllr Simon Brown     Cllr Keith Ferry     Cllr Janet Mote	N/A

**APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2017/18** 

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2017/18)	Deputies where applicable (for 2017/18)
Harrow in Europe Committee	5	<ol> <li>Cllr Barry Kendler</li> <li>Cllr Maxine Henson</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Chika Amadi</li> <li>Cllr Jean Lammiman</li> <li>Cllr Manjibhai Kara</li> </ol>	N/A
Harrow Nature Conservation Forum	3	Cllr Sue Anderson     Cllr Anne Whitehead     Vacancy	N/A
Harrow on the Hill Forum	6 (3 ward members 3 group members)	<ol> <li>Cllr Glen Hearnden</li> <li>Cllr Barry Macleod- Cullinane</li> <li>Cllr June Baxter</li> <li>Cllr Ghazanfar Ali</li> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Susan Hall</li> </ol>	N/A
Harrow Safer Neighbourhood Board	2 (PH + Shadow)	Cllr Varsha Parmar     Cllr Susan Hall	N/A
Harrow Weald Common Board of Conservators Appointment from May 2014 for a 4-year term	5 (3 Ward Members + 2 (1 from each Group)	<ol> <li>Cllr Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Cllr Pritesh Patel</li> <li>Cllr Ramji Chauhan</li> <li>Cllr Stephen Greek</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
Homes Limited	2 (Ward Cllrs)	Cllr Graham Henson     Cllr Maxine Henson	N/A
HOPE (Harrow) Harrow Family Learning Network	1 (+ 1 Deputy)	1. Cllr Janet Mote	Cllr Phillip O'Dell
John Pardoe Charity	4	<ol> <li>Cllr Nitin Parekh</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr Christine Bednell</li> <li>Cllr Jean Lammiman</li> </ol>	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2017/18)	Deputies where applicable (for 2017/18)
Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Michael Borio</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Vina Mithani</li> </ol>	N/A
LBH Bus & Highways Liaison Meeting	4 (from different groups)	<ol> <li>Cllr Jeff Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Barry Kendler</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
LBH Rail Liaison Meeting	4 (from different groups)	<ol> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
League of Friends of Northwick Park Hospital	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Anne Whitehead	Cllr Mrs Rekha Shah
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority Appointment from May 2014 for a 4-year term	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	N/A
Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings	4 (+ 4 deputies)	<ol> <li>Cllr Sachin Shah</li> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Susan Hall</li> <li>Cllr Barry         Macleod-Cullinane     </li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Cllr Kiran Ramchandani</li> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Paul Osborn</li> <li>Cllr Stephen Greek</li> </ol>
Local Government Information Unit	1	Cllr Kiran Ramchandani	N/A
London Councils' Children and Young People Lead Member	1	Cllr Mrs Christine Robson	N/A
London Councils' Crime & Public Protection Lead Member	1	Cllr Graham Henson	N/A
London Councils' Economic Development/ Regeneration Lead Member	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
London Councils' Employment and Skills Lead Member	1	Cllr Glen Hearnden	N/A
London Councils' Grants Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ 4 deputies)	1. Cllr Sue Anderson	<ol> <li>Cllr Sachin Shah</li> <li>Cllr Kiran Ramchandani</li> <li>Cllr Graham Henson</li> <li>Cllr Mrs Christine Robson</li> </ol>
London Councils' Greater London Employment Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Kiran Ramchandani	Cllr Graham Henson
London Councils' Greater London Provincial Council	1	1. Cllr Antonio Weiss	N/A

	Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2017/18)	Deputies where applicable (for 2017/18)
116 -	London Councils' Health and Adult Services Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Simon Brown	N/A
	London Councils' Housing Lead Member	1	Cllr Glen Hearnden	N/A
	London Councils' Leaders' Committee (s101 Joint Committee)	1 (+ 2 deputies)	Cllr Sachin Shah	Cllr Keith Ferry     Cllr Kiran Ramchandani
	London Councils' Pensions CIV (Sectoral Joint Committee)	1 (+1 deputy)	Cllr Nitin Parekh	1. Vacancy
	London Councils' Planning/ Infrastructure Lead Member	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
	London Councils' Transport & Environment Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ 4 deputies)	1. Cllr Graham Henson	<ol> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> </ol>
	London Home and Water Safety Council (Port of London Authority)	1	Cllr Manjibhai Kara	N/A
	London Road Safety Council	2	Cllr Mrs Chika Amadi     Cllr Manjibhai Kara	N/A
	London Youth Games	1	1. Cllr Sue Anderson	N/A
	Mayor of Harrow's Charity Fund Trustees	3 (+ 4 Burgesses)	<ol> <li>Ann Groves</li> <li>Alderman Keith Toms</li> <li>Cllr Christine Bednell</li> <li>Burgesses:</li> <li>Mrs G Branch</li> <li>Mr O Cock</li> <li>Mrs B Cripps</li> <li>Vacancy</li> </ol>	N/A
Council – 18 May 2017	Middlesex Guildhall Collection and Trust Fund	3	Cllr Margaret Davine     Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath     Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A
	Relate London North West	2	Cllr Mrs Chika Amadi     Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
	Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for Greater London	1	Cllr Aneka Shah-Levy	N/A
	Sir John Wolstenholme Charity	2	Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath     Cllr Christine Bednell	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2017/18)	Deputies where applicable (for 2017/18)
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	3 (+3 deputies)	Cllr Ghazanfar Ali     Cllr Kairul Kareema     Marikar     Cllr Mrs Camilla Bath	Cllr Mrs Chika Amadi     Cllr Simon Brown     Cllr Manjibhai Kara
Victoria Hall Trust Appointment from May 2014 for a 4-year term	1	Cllr Ghazanfar Ali	N/A
West House and Heath Robinson Museum Trust	1	Cllr Stephen Wright	N/A
West London Alliance	1 (Leader only)	1. Cllr Sachin Shah	N/A
West London Waste Authority	1	Cllr Graham Henson	N/A